Scientific associations and organisations

List of student associations and organizations of the West Pomeranian University of Technology in Szczecin:

No. Name telephone e-mail Supervisor/Chairperson
1 "Pomorze" Academic Radio  

arp@zut.edu.pl

 Robert Mańko  
2 Academic Horse Riding Club 914261410

akj@zut.edu.pl

 Robert Palacz  
3 Bractwo Czapki Studenckiej "Animus" 914495680

bcsanimus@gmail.com

mgr Patryk Słowiński
4 Prof. Jan Szyrocki Academic Choir of WPUT in Szczecin 914238888

chaps@zut.edu.pl

Szymon Wyrzykowski  
5 Chamber Choir of WPUT in Szczecin 914494111

iws1@o2.pl

Iwona Wiśniewska-Salomon  
6 University Club of the Academic Sports Association of WPUT in Szczecin 501621808

kuazszut@gmail.com

Zbigniew Mytkowski  
7 IAESTE Local Committee 914494993

iaeste@zut.edu.pl

Małgorzata Lenart  
8 Independent Student Association of WPUT in Szczecin  

kontakt@nzs.szczecin.pl

   
9 Parliament of WPUT Student Government 601350950

zbigniew_cygan@zut.edu.pl

Zbigniew Cygan   
10 "Rational Sea Users" WPUT Student Sailing Club 694925195

Monika.Bortnowska@zut.edu.pl

dr inż. Monika Bortnowska

List of student scientific associations of the West Pomeranian University of Technology in Szczecin

Faculty of Biotechnology and Animal Husbandry:

No. Association name Telephone E-mail Association supervisor
1 Student Scientific Association of Animal Anatomy and Physiotherapy

91914496761

kpezinska@zut.edu.pl dr inż. Katarzyna Pęzińska-Kijak
2 Student Scientific Association of Animal Anatomy914496760

Piotr.Baranowski@zut.edu.pl

dr hab. Piotr Baranowski, prof. nadzw.
3 Student Scientific Association of Reproductive Biology 914496742

skn_rozrod@o2.pl

dr inż. Tomasz Stankiewicz
4 "BIO-MEAT" Student Scientific Association of Meat Biotechnologists 914496709

bio-meat@wp.pl

dr hab. inż. Artur Rybarczyk
5 Student Scientific Association of Enzymologists 914496834

enzymolodzy@zut.edu.pl

dr inż. Radosław Drozd
6 Student Scientific Association of Animal Physiology 914496771

Katarzyna.Michalek@zut.edu.pl

dr inż. Katarzyna Michałek
7 Student Scientific Association of Animal Geneticists 914496780

Inga.Kowalewska-Luczak@zut.edu.pl

dr hab. Inga Kowalewska-Łuczak
8 Student Scientific Association of Environmental Hygiene 914436792

Agnieszka.Tomza-Marciniak@zut.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Agnieszka Tomza-Marciniak
9 Student Scientific Association of Horse Breeders  914496830

Ryszard.Pikula@zut.edu.pl

prof. zw. dr hab. Ryszard Pikuła
10 "Taurus" Student Scientific Association of Ruminant Breeders 914496802

Ewa.Czerniawska-Piatkowska@zut.edu.pl

dr hab. Ewa Czerniawska-Piątkowska
11 "Tritorium" Student Scientific Association of Genetic and Cellular Engineering 914496806

Magdalena.Jedrzejczak@zut.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Andrzej Dybus;

dr inż. Magdalena Jędrzejczak

12 Student Scientific Association of Cynologists 914496733 katarzyna.krolaczyk@zut.edu.pl dr Katarzyna Królaczyk 
13 Student Scientific Association of Microbiologists