Zespół Administratorów Obiektów

Zespół Administratorów Obiektów

L.p.Imię i nazwiskoObiekt/yTelefone-mail
1Ewelina Kandyba
  • Rektorat (al. Piastów 17 i 18),
  • WIMiM (al. Piastów 19),
  • SCH (ul. Pułaskiego 10)
  • 91 449-43-85
  • 887-870-628
Ewelina.Kandyba@zut.edu.pl
2Krystyna Gągało
  • WBiIŚ (al. Piastów 50a),
  • WA (ul. Żołnierska 50)
  • 91 449-43-14
Krystyna.Gagalo@zut.edu.pl
3Dariusz Jankowski
  • WI (ul. Żołnierska 49 i 52)
  • 91 449-55-20
  • 600-435-789
Dariusz.Jankowski@zut.edu.pl
4Małgorzata  Jędrzejczak
  • NCH (al. Piastów 42),
  • WTMiT (al. Piastów 41)
  • 91 449-40-55
  • 604-090-610
Malgorzata.Jedrzejczak@zut.edu.pl
5Katarzyna Gącik
  • BJM (al. Piastów 48),
  • CDBN (al. Piastów 45),
  • BG (ul. Ku Słońcu 140)
  • 91 449-46-19
  • 723-631-516
Katarzyna.Gacik@zut.edu.pl
6Anna Stach
  • WEkon (ul. Żołnierska 49,
                    ul. Janickiego 31)
  • 91 449-69-02
Anna.Stach@zut.edu.pl
7Barbara Łagowska
  • WBiHZ (ul. Janickiego 29 i 32,
                    ul. Judyma)
  • 91 449-67-02
  • 500-666-598
Anna.Stach@zut.edu.pl
8Justyna Kowalczykiewicz
  • WKŚiR (ul. Słowackiego 17,
                    ul. Papieża Pawła VI 1 i 3A)
  • 91 449-62-03
  • 691-088-808
Justyna.Kowalczykiewicz@zut.edu.pl
9Lilianna Pokorska
  • WNoŻiR (ul. Kazimierza Królewicza 4,
                      ul. Papieża Pawła VI 3B)
  • 91 449-65-97
  • 607-240-590
Lilianna.Pokorska@zut.edu.pl
10Magdalena Brodowska
  • RCIiTT (ul. Jagiellońska 20-21)
  • 91 449-46-30
  • 692-493-695
Magdalena.Brodowska@zut.edu.pl
11Marek Gutkowski
  • SWFiS (ul. Tenisowa 33)
  • 91 449-53-25
Marek.Gutkowski@zut.edu.pl